Editorial Board


Jan S. Hesthaven
École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

Section Editors

Hans De Sterck
Monash University
Andreas Stathopoulos
College of William & Mary
Karen Willcox
University of Texas Austin

Associate Editors

Assyr Abdulle
École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Erik Boman
Sandia National Laboratories
Alfio Borzi
Universitat Wurzburg
Emil Constantinescu
Argonne National Laboratory
Timothy Davis
Texas A&M University
Andreas Dedner
University of Warwick
Petros Drineas
Purdue University
Zlatko Drmac
University of Zagreb
Neville Ford
University of Chester
Jason Frank
Utrecht University
Anne Gelb
Dartmouth College
Christophe Geuzaine
Universite de Liege
Luc Giraud
INRIA Bordeaux
Lars Grasedyck
RWTH Aachen
Chen Greif
University of British Columbia
Laura Grigori
Stefan Guettel
University of Manchester
Serkan Gugercin
Virginia Tech
Houssem Haddar
Ecole Polytechnique
Thomas Hagstrom
Southern Methodist University
Per Christian Hansen
Technical University of Denmark
Christiane Helzel
Heinrich-Heine Universitat
Paul Houston
University of Nottingham
Thomas Huckle
Technische Univ of Muenchen
Peter Jimack
University of Leeds
George Karniadakis
Brown University
David Ketcheson
King Abdullah University of Science & Technology
Misha E. Kilmer
Tufts University
Tamara G. Kolda
Sandia National Laboratories
Elisabeth Larsson
Uppsala University
Fengyan Li
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Scott MacLachlan
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Per-Gunnar Martinsson
Oxford University
Youssef M. Marzouk
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Kassem Ahmad Mustapha
King Fahd University
James Nagy
Emory University
Mario Ohlberger
Universitaet Muenster
Luke Olson
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Ilaria Perugia
University of Vienna
Ali Pinar
Sandia National Laboratories
Ulrich Ruede
Universitaet Erlangen-Nuernberg
Steven Ruuth
Simon Fraser University
Robert Scheichl
University of Bath
Robert Schreiber
Hp Laboratories
Jennifer Scott
Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
John Shadid
Sandia National Laboratories
Eric Sonnendrücker
Max Planck Institut fur Physik
Georg Stadler
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York University
Daniel Tartakovsky
University of California, San Diego
Michael Tretyakov
University of Nottingham
Michael Ulbrich
Technische Univ of Muenchen
Karsten Urban
Universitaet Ulm
Carlos Vazquez Cendon
Universidade da Coruna
Kees Vuik
Delft University of Technology
Stefan Wild
Argonne National Laboratory
Carol Woodward
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Dongbin Xiu
Ohio State University
Chuanju Xu
Xiamen University
Chao Yang
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Irad Yavneh
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Wotao Yin
University of California, Los Angeles
Lexing Ying
Stanford University
Jun Zou
Chinese University of Hong Kong

Submit Your Work
Submit Your Work

Get feedback through our peer-review process, and exposure by becoming a published SIAM author.


Subscribe to SISC
Subscribe to SISC

Have the latest research at your fingertips. Learn more about our subscriptions as well as discounts for individual and institutional SIAM members.

Subscribe Now

Nominate a Journal Editor
Nominate a Journal Editor

SIAM members - help shape the latest research developments in the field by suggesting a colleague as an editor.

Nominate Now

Tell Your Colleagues
Tell Your Colleagues

Make sure your networks know about this journal and the important work being done in your area of interest. Post the journal flyer to your social networks or print out a copy to share.