SIAM/ASA Journal on Uncertainty Quantification

Editorial Board

Editorial Board


Peter Challenor
University of Exeter
Andrew Stuart
California Institute of Technology

Associate Editors

Christophe Andrieu
University of Bristol
Mihai Anitescu
Argonne National Laboratory
Liliana Borcea
University of Michigan
Amy Braverman
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
California Institute of Technology

Vera Bulaevskaya
Climate Corporation
Dave Campbell
Simon Fraser University
Peter Chien
University of Wisconsin
J. Andrés Christen
Centro De Investigacion En Math AC (CIMAT)
Wolfgang Dahmen
University of South Carolina
Arnaud Debussche
Ecole Normale Superieure
Oliver Ernst
Technical University Chemnitz
Donald Estep
Colorado State University
Scott Ferson
University of Liverpool
Josselin Garnier
Ecole Polytechnique
Roger Ghanem
University of Southern California
David Ginsbourger
IDIAP Research Institute
Mark Girolami
Imperial College London
Robert Gramacy
Virginia Tech
John Harlim
Pennsylvania State University
Radu Herbei
Ohio State University
Dave Higdon
Virginia Tech
Gabriel Huerta
Sandia National Laboratories
Ying Hung
Rutgers The State Univ of New Jersey
Lulu Kang
Illinois Institute of Technology
George Karniadakis
Brown University
Markos Katsoulakis
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Omar Knio
Duke University
Mihaly Kovacs
Chalmers University of Technology
University of Gothenburg

Angela Kunoth
University of Cologne
Earl Lawrence
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Jason Loeppky
University of British Columbia
Gabriel Lord
Heriot-Watt University
Bani Mallick
Texas A&M University
Youssef M. Marzouk
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Max D. Morris
Iowa State University
Habib Najm
Sandia National Laboratories
Richard Nickl
University of Cambridge
Fabio Nobile
École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Jeremy Oakley
University of Sheffield
Dean Oliver
Uni Research
Art Owen
Stanford University
Houman Owhadi
California Institute of Technology
Omiros Papaspiliopoulos
Universidad Pompeu Fabra
Grigorios A. Pavliotis
Imperial College London
Catherine Powell
University of Manchester
Clementine Prieur
Universite De Grenoble
Sebastian Reich
Universitaet Potsdam
Klaus Ritter
Kaiserslautern University
Olivier Roustant
Ecole Des Mines De St Etienne
Marta Sanz-Solé
Universitat de Barcelona
Themistoklis Sapsis
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Claudia Schillings
University of Mannheim
Ralph Smith
North Carolina State University
Erkki Somersalo
Case Western Reserve University
Michael Stein
University of Chicago
David Steinberg
Tel Aviv University
Jonathan R. Stroud
Georgetown University
Tim Sullivan
Freie Universitaet Berlin
Daniel Tartakovsky
University of California, San Diego
Raul Tempone
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
Harry van Zanten
University of Amsterdam
Eric Vanden-Eijnden
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York University
Jonathan Weare
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York University
Will Welch
University of British Columbia
David Woods
University of Southampton
Submit Your Work
Submit Your Work
Get the feedback and exposure you want.


Subscribe to JUQ
Subscribe to JUQ

Have the latest research at your fingertips. Learn more about our subscriptions as well as discounts for individual and institutional SIAM members.

Subscribe Now

Nominate a Journal Editor
Nominate a Journal Editor

SIAM members - help shape the latest research developments in the field by suggesting a colleague as an editor.

Nominate Now

Tell Your Colleagues
Tell Your Colleagues

Make sure your networks know about this journal and the important work being done in your area of interest. Post the journal flyer to your social networks or print out a copy to share.